Transportation Improvement District


View our Transportation Improvement Priority Plan

Select a link below to view the document: 

Legislation that Created the TID

Ohio Revised Code regarding TIDS (ORC 5540)


TID Board Members

Mark Zimmerman Seneca County Engineer President
Eric Keckler Mayor of Fostoria Vice President
Julie Adkins Seneca County Auditor Secretary-Treasurer
Dawn Iannantuono Mayor of Tiffin Member
Charlene Watkins The Executive Director of Seneca Regional Planning Commission Member

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2023 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.