Interested in updates on the Seneca County community? We invite you to enroll in our monthly newsletter with events, zoning information, and changes to Seneca County. 

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
Yes
This field is required

Standing Committees

Parks and Recreation

Sarah Betts, Executive Director (P)419-447-8091
sbetts@senecacountyparks.com

 Revolving Loan Fund Dave Shelton (P)419-447-7133 
 Revolving Loan Fund Marketing

Charlene Watkins, Administer (P)419-443-7936
cjwatkins@senecarpc.org

 Lot Split CommitteeCharlene Watkins, Administer (P)419-443-7936
cjwatkins@senecarpc.org
 Transportation Improvement     DistrictCharlene Watkins, Administer (P)419-443-7936
cjwatkins@senecarpc.org
Technical Advisory 

Chairman- Jim Distel  (P)419-937-4580 
jimdisteltwop@yahoo.om

By-Laws

Barbara Dibble (P)419-436-1375  
badibble@embarqmail.com

Subdivision/Land Use/Zoning

Mark Hayes (P) 419-448-0135
mhayes@oldfortschools.org

Highways & Transportation

Shayne Thomas (P)419-447-4550  
sthomas@seneca-county.com

Budget/Executive

Tim Reinhart (P) 419-619-0190

treinhart@jacksontwp-seneca.com

Public Safety

Holly Stacy (P) 419-447-4550 
hstacy@seneca-county.com

Upcoming Events

View All Events

Recent News

Limited Office Hours during the Seneca County Fair

Seneca Regional Planning Commission is attending the fair and we will have limited office hours.

more
View All Updates

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936
Email: info@senecarpc.org

 

Copyright © 2018 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.