Standing Committees

Parks and Recreation

Sarah Betts, Executive Director (P)419-447-8091
sbetts@senecacountyparks.com

 Revolving Loan Fund Dave Shelton (P)419-447-7133 
 Revolving Loan Fund Marketing

Charlene Watkins, Administer (P)419-443-7936
cjwatkins@senecarpc.org

 Lot Split CommitteeCharlene Watkins, Administer (P)419-443-7936
cjwatkins@senecarpc.org
 Transportation Improvement     DistrictCharlene Watkins, Administer (P)419-443-7936
cjwatkins@senecarpc.org
Technical Advisory 

Chairman- Jim Distel  (P)419-937-4580 
jimdisteltwop@yahoo.om

By-Laws

Barbara Dibble (P)419-436-1375  
badibble@embarqmail.com

Subdivision/Land Use/Zoning

Mark Hayes (P) 
mhayes@oldfortschools.org

Highways & Transportation

Shayne Thomas (P)419-447-4550  
sthomas@seneca-county.com

Budget/Executive

Tim Reinhart (P) 419-619-0190

treinhart@jacksontwp-seneca.com

Public Safety

Holly Stacy (P) 419-447-4550 
hstacy@seneca-county.com

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936
Email: info@senecarpc.org

 

Copyright © 2019 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.