Interested in updates on the Seneca County community? We invite you to enroll in our monthly newsletter with events, zoning information, and changes to Seneca County. 

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required

This field is required


Not Zoned

Meetings Place:
Vince Township Building
14215 E CR 12
Caroline, Ohio 44807

Meeting Times: 

Second and fourth Monday of each month November-March 7:00 P.M. & April-October 8:00 P.M. 

Elected Officials: 

Kenneth Kochel
8160 S. TR 13
Attica, Ohio 44807
(P) 567-224-2703

Brett Meyers
7562 S TR 189
Attica, Ohio 44807
(P) 419-618-9186

Randy Aichholz
8787 S. TR 189
New Washington Ohio 44854
(P) 567-224-4492

Fiscal Officer: 

  Lisa Heiser
  14749 E. TR 88
   Attica, Ohio 44807
  (P) 419-426-9667

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2019 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.