Interested in updates on the Seneca County community? We invite you to enroll in our monthly newsletter with events, zoning information, and changes to Seneca County. 

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required

This field is required


Not Zoned

Meetings Place:
Township House
15910 Jefferson Street, 
Flat Rock, Ohio 44828
(P) 419-217-0904

Meeting Times: 

Second and third Monday of each month  8:00 P.M. 

Elected Officials: 

Troy Warner
8648 N CR 29 
Bellevue, Ohio 44811
(P) 419-271-2533

William G. Daniel
12200 TR 178
Bellevue, Ohio 44881
(P) 419-271-0873

David Ziegler
5424 N SR 18
Clyde, Ohio 43410
(P) 419-901-0116

Fiscal Officer: 

  Jessica Ziegler
  5741 N SR 18
  Clyde, Ohio 43410
  (P) 419-271-0904

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2019 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.