Interested in updates on the Seneca County community? We invite you to enroll in our monthly newsletter with events, zoning information, and changes to Seneca County. 

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required

This field is required


Not Zoned

Meetings Place:
Seneca Township House
6577 S. CR 47
New Riegel, Ohio 44853

Meeting Times: 

Second and fourth Monday of each month  8:00 P.M. 

Elected Officials: 

James Kingseed
4255 W CR 58 
McCutchenville, Ohio 44844
(P) 419-981-6368

Gregory Smith
4907 S TR 113
New Riegel,Ohio 44853
(P) 419-447-8980

James Faber
5951 S CR 47
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
(P) 419-447-0709

Fiscal Officer: 

  Brad Radison
  3407 W CR 6
  Tiffin, Ohio 44883
  (P) 567-230-9728

Upcoming Events

View All Events

Recent News

Closed for Columbus Day

We will be closed Monday October 8, 2018 for Columbus Day

View All Updates

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2018 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.