Interested in updates on the Seneca County community? We invite you to enroll in our monthly newsletter with events, zoning information, and changes to Seneca County. 

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required

This field is required


Not Zoned

Reed Township Facebook

Meetings Place:
Reed Township House
14027 SR 162
Republic, Ohio 44867

Meeting Times: 

First and third Tuesday of each month
November - March 7:00 P.M. & April - October 8:00 P.M.

Elected Officials: 

David Wright
694 S TR 79
Republic, Ohio 44867
(P) 419-585-6100

Charles Miller 
13623 E SR 162
Republic, Ohio 44867
(P) 567-230-7346 

Gerald Miller 
14365 TR 122
Republic, Ohio 44867
(P) 419-426-1706

 Fiscal Officer: 

Renee Miller 


Upcoming Events

View All Events

Recent News

Closed for Columbus Day

We will be closed Monday October 8, 2018 for Columbus Day

View All Updates

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2018 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.