Interested in updates on the Seneca County community? We invite you to enroll in our monthly newsletter with events, zoning information, and changes to Seneca County. 

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required

This field is required

Hopewell Township



Meetings Place:
Hopewell Township Office
5281 W TR 112
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
(P) 419-937- 2020

Meeting Times: 

Every two weeks on Monday at 7:30 PM


Elected Officials: 

James Clouse
1475 N TR 123
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
(P) 419-448-8928

Richard Gosche
6341 W SR 18
Fostoria, Ohio 44830
(P) 419-937-2770

Lori Zoeller
4919 W US 224
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
(P) 419-937-2647

 Fiscal Officer:                                     Zoning Inspector:

Amanda Bodart                                                              William Snyder                                                    
P.O. Box 309                                                                   2121 W TR 120
Bascom, Ohio 44809                                                      Tiffin, OHio 44883
(P) 419-937-2142                                                            (P) 419-447-8785                   

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2019 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.