Clinton Township


Clinton Township Web Site

 Click Here to view the Clinton Township Zoning


Meeting Place:
Office of the Trustees
837 N St. Rt. 101 
Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Meeting Date and Time:

Every two weeks on Monday at 7:00 P.M.



Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2018 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.