Interested in updates on the Seneca County community? We invite you to enroll in our monthly newsletter with events, zoning information, and changes to Seneca County. 

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required

This field is required

Bloom Township

Not Zoned


Meetings Place:
Township Room
74 S Marion Street
Bloomville, Ohio 44818
(P) 419-983-5201

Meeting Times: 

Second and fourth Monday of each month at 7:30 P.M. 

Elected Officials: 

Troy Kagy
8350 E TR 58
Bloomville, Ohio 44818
(P) 419-937-4463

Ronald Lease
5233 E. Cr 16
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
(P) 419-618-7966

Ronald Fry
3836 S. CR 43
Bloomville, Ohio 44818
(P) 419-937-4763

 Fiscal Officer: 

Susan Ziegler
5051 E. CR 12
Bloomville,Ohio 44818
(P) 419-983-2944


Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2019 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.