Interested in updates on the Seneca County community? We invite you to enroll in our monthly newsletter with events, zoning information, and changes to Seneca County. 

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required

This field is required

Big Spring

Not Zoned


Meetings Place:
Township House
7971 W. County Road 10
New Riegel, Ohio 44853

Meeting Times: 

Second and fourth Wednesday of each month at 8:00 P.M.

Elected Officials: 

Anthony Faeth
10615 W. CR 6
New Riegel, Ohio 44853
(P) 419-595-2668

Gary Schalk
9675 W. TR 96
New Riegel, Ohio 44853
(P) 419-595-2913

Steve Schalk
3540 State Rt. 587 
New Riegel, Ohio 44853
(P) 419-595-2037

 Fiscal Officer: 

Matt Clouse
3252 S. TR 25
Alvada, Ohio 44802
(P) 419-595-2218

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2019 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.