New Riegel District

Billing Cycle for 2018:

1st Quarter Bills will be due April 27, 2018 by 12 noon 

2nd Quarter Bills will be due July 27, 2018 by 12 noon

3rd Quarter Bills will be due October 26, 2018 by 12 noon

4th Quarter Bills will be due January 25, 2019 by 12 noon



Seneca County Sewer District is now accepting Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and e-Checks. 

Customers will be charged a processing fee of 2.75% or $2.00 per Credit Card transaction.
e-Checks will be charged a flat fee of $3.00 .  

Click Here to Pay your Quarterly Sewer Bill.


USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

Seneca Regional Planning Commission
71S. Washington St. Suite 1104
Tiffin, Ohio, 44883

Phone: (419)443-7936


Copyright © 2019 Seneca Regional Planning Commission, All rights reserved.